curious oddities


Undersea Beasties

I just wanted to share a collection of fantastic creatures of the deep- all pictures from my trip to the Natural History Museum in Washington DC. Truly amazing!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I just visited this museum last week too, & somehow missed the octopus.. Hmm.. I found your blog by searching wordpress for “smithsonian” since I just posted my first post about it too. Such a fascinating place! My next post is going to be all about the crochet coral exhibit because I loooooved it. Did you see that?

Thanks for the inspiration, & what an interesting blog! :)

Comment by suzannebrandsen

Thank you!! I absolutely loved the Natural History Museum and the coral exhibit was stellar. I took tons of pictures of it as well. I’ll have to skip over and check out your blog too! :)

Comment by curiousoddities




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

