curious oddities


Updates!
May 10, 2009, 10:41 pm
Filed under: General | Tags: , ,

May is already a flurry of activity. I have been busy designing the new Curious Oddities website (it should be up by the end of the week) while creating new necklaces and juggling the tail end of my floral obligations (today being the last of the Spring/Summer holidays). All the while, battling a stubborn cold…and no, it’s not Swine Flu!

creators-web-logo-09I just wanted to let you all know that my first craft show will be May 31st : Creators’ Marketplace (link to the left) I am really excited, it looks like a fabulous bunch of vendors.

I do apologize for not writing more, I have some delightful articles in the works, but I’ve only had the morning streetcar commute in which to jot down ideas.

Oh, and I almost forgot, I have a little contest in mind for a Summer necklace giveaway, so stay tuned for the details!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on your first show! (whoops, I almost wrote, “fist show”…not the same). If I dress like a robot, I could be your mechanikal relic mascot.

Just sayin’. 🙂

Comment by Danette

You are one cheeky cookie Miss Relic. And thank you for the preemptive “fist” correction… we wouldn’t want to give people the wrong idea, now would we.

Comment by curiousoddities

Yay, exciting – looking forward to seeing the new stuff + the site.

Comment by Allison




Leave a Reply

